Staff Directory

Tamra J. Mabbott
Planning Director
tamra.mabbott@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6246

Carol Johnson
Senior Planner
carol.johnson@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6301

Robert Waldher
Senior Planner
robert.waldher@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6251

Brandon Seitz
Assistant Planner
brandon.seitz@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6249

Julie Alford
GIS & Rural Addressing
julie.alford@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6250

Gina Miller, CEP
Code Enforcement Coordinator
gina.miller@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6300

Tierney Dutcher
Administrative Assistant
tierney.dutcher@umatillacounty.net
541-278-6248

Planning Commission

To contact a member of the Planning Commission send an email to the Planning Department -

Randy Randall, Chair

Gary Rhinhart, Vice-Chair

Clive Kaiser

Tami Green

Tammie Williams

Don Wysocki

Don Marlatt

Suni Danforth

Cecil Thorne

Planning Commission Application