Most popular

Other Links

UCCC Reach-In Procedure Document

Office Locations

Pendleton Office:
Umatilla County Community Corrections
4705 NW Pioneer PL.
Pendleton, OR. 97801
(541)276-7824
Fax: (541)278-0353

Hermiston Office
Umatilla County Community Corrections
915 SE Columbia Dr.
Hermiston, OR. 97801
(541)567-6300
Fax: (541)567-2856


Individual employee contacts
Administrators
Dale Primmer, Director
Dale.Primmer@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0258
Jim Meyers, Assistant Director
Jim.T.Meyers@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0254
Bonnie Kessell, Parole, PO Supervisor
Bonnie.S.Kessell@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3046
Rick Partlow, Parole, PO Supervisor
Rick.J.Partlow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0257
Tammy Sundin, Office Manager
Tammy.J.Sundin@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0261

Pendleton Probation Officers
Michael Graber
Mike.D.Graber@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0250
Rosanna Corona
rosanna.corona@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0252
Daniel Garcilazo
daniel.Garcilazo-Madrigal@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0260
Josh Paullus
joshua.j.paullus@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0262
Janet Denny
Janet.F.Denny@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0247
Wayne Dennis
Wayne.Dennis@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0248
Joel Edmonds
(Electronic Surveillance Program)
Joel.R.Edmonds@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0249
Stephanie Miller
stephanie.j.miller@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0255
Dawn Skinner
Dawn.M.Skinner@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0245
Patty Arrington
Patty.A.Arrington@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0243

Hermiston Probation Officers
Mark Eaves
Mark.A.Eaves@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3050
Danny Madore
Dan.J.Madore@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3044
Pati Wynn
Pati.Wynn@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3045
Neena Kik
Neena.L.Kik@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3058
Patty Arrington
Patty.A.Arrington@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3042
Omar Silva
Omar.Silva@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3049

Community Service
Della Beers
Della.M.Beers@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0244

Probation Services Specialist
Cassie Greene
cassie.l.greene@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 228
Julia Rogenski-Westcot
julia.e.rogenski-westcot@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 298

Support Staff
Geri Burrow
Geri.L.Burrow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0246
Norma Munoz
norma.munoz@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 304-0256
Ana Mendoza
Ana.R.Mendoza@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3041