Umatilla County Community Corrections

Contact Us

Most popular

Other Links

UCCC Reach-In Procedure Document

Office Locations

Pendleton Office:
Umatilla County Community Corrections
4705 NW Pioneer PL.
Pendleton, OR. 97801
(541)276-7824
Fax: (541)278-0353

Hermiston Office
Umatilla County Community Corrections
915 SE Columbia Dr.
Hermiston, OR. 97801
(541)567-6300
Fax: (541)567-2856


Individual employee contacts
Administrators
Dale Primmer, Director
Dale.Primmer@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 229
Jim Meyers, Assistant Director
Jim.T.Meyers@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 232
Michael Graber, Program Manager
Mike.D.Graber@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 223
Lisa Close-McGraw, PO Supervisor
Lisa.Close-Mcgraw@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3042
Rick Partlow, Parole, PO Supervisor
Rick.J.Partlow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 236
Tammy Sundin, Office Manager
Tammy.J.Sundin@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 222

Pendleton Probation Officers
Jeff Brown
Jeffery.R.Brown@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 293
Janet Denny
Janet.F.Denny@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 225
Wayne Dennis
Wayne.Dennis@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 239
Joel Edmonds
(Electronic Surveillance Program)
Joel.R.Edmonds@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 237
Tammie Jones
Tammie.Y.Jones@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 233
Stephanie Miller
(541) 276-7824 ext. 242
Pat McGraw
Patrick.McGraw@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 226
Neena Kik
Neena.L.Kik@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 241

Hermiston Probation Officers
Mark Eaves
Mark.A.Eaves@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3049
Bonnie Kessell
Bonnie.S.Kessell@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3046
Danny Madore
Dan.J.Madore@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3044
Dawn Skinner
Dawn.M.Skinner@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3050
Pati Wynn
Pati.Wynn@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3045

PO Tech
Patty Arrington
Patty.A.Arrington@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 238

Drug Court Coordinator
Stephanie Miller
Stephanie.J.Miller@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 242

Community Service
Della Beers
Della.M.Beers@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 231

Treatment
Jenni Culp
Jenni.Culp@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3043
Carol Greene
Carol.A.Greene@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 240
Luis Ibarra
Luis.E.Ibarra@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3048
Amber Ramsey
Amber.L.Ramsey@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3056
Don Smith
Donald.J.Smith@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 298

Support Staff
Geri Burrow
Geri.L.Burrow@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 227
Karen Lange
Karen.D.Lange@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 276-7824 ext. 221
Ana Mendoza
Ana.R.Mendoza@cc.doc.state.or.us
(541) 567-6300 ext. 3041